We use own and third party cookies to improve our services and show related advertising to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits.
If you continue, we consider you're accepting its use. You can get more info here. X

Contact

SALES

Tony Ejarque

Commercial Director

Tony Ejarque

tejarque@jpselecta.es

Susagna Abadia

SALES

Susagna Abadia

sabadia@jpselecta.es

Eloisa Miragall

SALES

Eloisa Miragall

emiragall@jpselecta.es

Pietro Sorba

Export sales department

Pietro Sorba

export2@jpselecta.es

TECHNICAL SERVICE AND REPAIRS

Oriol Cardo

English technical consultant

Oriol Cardó

service@jpselecta.es

Jordi Teixidó

Technical repairs service

Jordi Teixidó

serviciotecnico@jpselecta.es

CALL CENTER

QUALITY CONTROL

AQUISEL

COMECTA

Marta Calle

Call center

Marta Calle

info@jpselecta.es

937700877

Francisco Santiago

Quality responsible

Francisco Santiago

fsantiago@jpselecta.es

Yolanda Asensio

Aquisel Sales

Yolanda Asensio

tender@jpselecta.es

Antonio Alarcón

Comecta Sales

Antonio Alarcón

comecta@jpselecta.es

CONTACT APPLICATION FORM

LOCATION MAP

CONTACT INFORMATION

JP SELECTA S.A.

Laboratory equipment manufacturer

Address

Autovía A-2, Km 585,1 - 08630 Abrera (Barcelona)

Latitude 41.502821

Longitude 1.905682


E-mail

selecta@jpselecta.es

Phone

+34 93 770 08 77
+34 93 770 23 62 (Fax)